SILVERSTREAM BOWLS: CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS

EVENT: WOMENS YEARS 1 TO 5 SINGLES (Ethel Chilvers Memorial Trophy)

Year	Placing	Name
2021/22	Winner	Simone Stewart
	Runner Up	Sue Critchlow
2020/21	Winner	Sharon Ritchie
	Runner Up	Francie Jasionowicz
2019/20	Winner	Sharon Ritchie
	Runner Up	Andrea Gray
2018/19	Winner	Christine Hewitt
	Runner Up	Andrea Gray
2017/18	Winner	Rachel Olivecrona
	Runner Up	Sharon Ritchie
2016/17	Winner	Rachel Olivecrona
	Runner Up	Andrea Gray
2015/16	Winner	Kennie Critchlow
	Runner Up	Rachel Olivecrona
2014/15	Winner	Kennie Critchlow
	Runner Up	Adele Critchlow
2013/14	Winner	Kennie Critchlow
	Runner Up	Adele Critchlow
2012/13	Winner	Kennie Critchlow
	Runner Up	Adele Critchlow
2011/12	Winner	Kennie Critchlow
	Runner Up	Adele Critchlow
2010/11	Winner	Jane Prince
	Runner Up	Mary Sue Severn
2009/10	Winner	Dayvina Potter
	Runner Up	Denise Goldsmith
2008/09	Winner	Dayvina Potter
	Runner Up	
2007/08	Winner	Clare McCaul
	Runner Up	Abby Dugdale
2006/07	Winner	Tracey Turner
_	Runner Up	Jane McCaul
2005/06	Winner	Clare McCaul
	Runner Up	Jane McCaul
2004/05	Winner	Robyn Tuckett
2000/22	Runner Up	Clare McCaul
2003/04	Winner	Robyn Tuckett
2002/22	Runner Up	Clare McCaul
2002/03	Winner	Robyn Tuckett
2004/22	Runner Up	D. L. T. J. W.
2001/02	Winner	Robyn Tuckett
	Runner Up	

2000/01	Winner	Robyn Tuckett
	Runner Up	Marion Cooper
1999/00	Winner	Not Played
	Runner Up	
1998/99	Winner	Not Played
	Runner Up	
1997/98	Winner	Lyn Mellors
	Runner Up	Audrey Brassey
1996/97	Winner	Maria Moen
	Runner Up	Terry Cottis
1995/96	Winner	Anne Poppleton
	Runner Up	Terry Cottis
1994/95	Winner	Liz Weir
	Runner Up	Anne Poppleton
1993/94	Winner	Liz Weir
	Runner Up	Anne Poppleton
1992/93	Winner	Joan Nicholson
	Runner Up	Liz Weir
1991/92	Winner	Sandra Beckitt
	Runner Up	Sylvia Leck
1990/91	Winner	Jean Epps
	Runner Up	Elaine Harding
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	-
1989/90	Winner	Elaine Harding
	Winner Runner Up	Elaine Harding Sylvia Leck
1989/90 1988/89	Winner	Elaine Harding Sylvia Leck Margaret Opray
1988/89	Winner Runner Up Winner Runner Up	Elaine Harding Sylvia Leck
	Winner Runner Up Winner	Elaine Harding Sylvia Leck Margaret Opray
1988/89 1987/88	Winner Runner Up Winner Runner Up Winner Runner Up Runner	Elaine Harding Sylvia Leck Margaret Opray June Bruce Doris Jacobs Liz Sanders
1988/89	Winner Runner Up Winner Runner Up Winner Runner Up Winner Runner Up Winner	Elaine Harding Sylvia Leck Margaret Opray June Bruce Doris Jacobs Liz Sanders Josie Coombe
1988/89 1987/88 1986/87	Winner Runner Up	Elaine Harding Sylvia Leck Margaret Opray June Bruce Doris Jacobs Liz Sanders Josie Coombe Doris Jacobs
1988/89 1987/88	Winner Runner Up Winner	Elaine Harding Sylvia Leck Margaret Opray June Bruce Doris Jacobs Liz Sanders Josie Coombe Doris Jacobs Sue Grimstone
1988/89 1987/88 1986/87 1985/86	Winner Runner Up	Elaine Harding Sylvia Leck Margaret Opray June Bruce Doris Jacobs Liz Sanders Josie Coombe Doris Jacobs Sue Grimstone Kath Perry
1988/89 1987/88 1986/87	Winner Runner Up	Elaine Harding Sylvia Leck Margaret Opray June Bruce Doris Jacobs Liz Sanders Josie Coombe Doris Jacobs Sue Grimstone Kath Perry Sue Grimstone
1988/89 1987/88 1986/87 1985/86	Winner Runner Up	Elaine Harding Sylvia Leck Margaret Opray June Bruce Doris Jacobs Liz Sanders Josie Coombe Doris Jacobs Sue Grimstone Kath Perry Sue Grimstone Diane McGhie
1988/89 1987/88 1986/87 1985/86	Winner Runner Up	Elaine Harding Sylvia Leck Margaret Opray June Bruce Doris Jacobs Liz Sanders Josie Coombe Doris Jacobs Sue Grimstone Kath Perry Sue Grimstone