SILVERSTREAM BOWLS: CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS

EVENT: WOMENS PAIRS

(Putnam Trophy)

Year	Placing	Skip	Lead
2021/22	Winners	Sharon Ritchie	Andy Gray
	Runners Up	Robyn Tuckett	Sue Critchlow
2020/21	Winners	Robyn Tuckett	Denise Goldsmith / Christine Hewitt*
	Runners Up	Sue Critchlow	Helen Baker
2019/20	Winners	Sharon Ritchie	Abbey Streiff
	Runners Up	Robyn Tuckett	Helen Baker
2018/19	Winners	Clare Hendra	Sharon Ritchie
	Runners Up	None - Round Robin	
2017/18	Winners	Clare Hendra	Andrea Gray
	Runners Up	Robyn Tuckett	Christine Hewitt
2016/17	Winners	Christine Hewitt	Rachel Olivecrona
	Runners Up	Robyn Tuckett	Josie Coombe
2015/16	Winners	Josie Coombe	Robyn Tuckett
	Runners Up	Margaret Opray	Christine Hewitt
2014/15	Winners	Josie Coombe	Robyn Tuckett
	Runners Up	Adele Critchlow	Kennie Critchlow
2013/14	Winners	Josie Coombe	Robyn Tuckett
	Runners Up	None - Round Robin	
2012/13	Winners	Josie Coombe	Margaret Opray
	Runners Up	Thelma Chapman	Mary Sue Critchlow
2011/12	Winners	Joy Young	Robyn Tuckett
	Runners Up	Clare McCaul	Jane McCaul
2010/11	Winners	Joy Young	Dayvinia Potter
	Runners Up	Thelma Chapman	May Stewart
2009/10	Winners	Josie Coombe	Margaret Opray
	Runners Up	Clare McCaul	Jane McCaul
2008/09	Winners	Sue George	Joy Young
	Runners Up	Robyn Tuckett	Yvonne Crighton
2007/08	Winners	Maria Moen	Tracey Turner
	Runners Up	Clare McCaul	Jane McCaul
2006/07	Winners	Robyn Tuckett	Clare McCaul
	Runners Up	Maria Moen	Sylvia Nash
2005/06	Winners	Robyn Tuckett	Clare McCaul
	Runners Up	Betty Jackson	Sylvia Nash
2004/05	Winners	Maria Moen	Clare McCaul
	Runners Up	Daphne Phillips	Doris Jacobs
2003/04	Winners	Doris Jacobs	Robyn Tuckett
	Runners Up		
2002/03	Winners	Daphne Phillips	Jean Epps
	Runners Up	Doris Jacobs	Robyn Tuckett
2001/02	Winners	Rosetta McEvoy	Margaret Rennie
	Runners Up	Betty Jackson	Doris Jacobs

2000/01	Winners	Daphne Phillips	Pam Carruthers
	Runners Up	Maria Moen	Margaret Rogers
1999/00	Winners	Daphne Phillips	Marie Siddons
	Runners Up	Sue Grimstone	Josie Coombe
1998/99	Winners	Sue Grimstone	Josie Coombe
	Runners Up	Daphne Phillips	Doris Jacobs
1997/98	Winners	Kath Perry	Betty Prangley
	Runners Up	Marie Siddons	Margaret Opray
1996/97	Winners	Joan Nicholson	Christine Buchanan
	Runners Up	Sue Grimstone	Josie Coombe
1995/96	Winners	Sue Grimstone	Josie Coombe
	Runners Up	Kath Perry	Betty Prangley
1994/95	Winners	Adrienne Nicholls	Margaret Opray
	Runners Up	Sue Grimstone	Josie Coombe
1993/94	Winners	Adrienne Nicholls	Margaret Opray
	Runners Up	June Isaac	Gloria L'Amie
1992/93	Winners	Maureen Conen	Sandra Beckitt
	Runners Up	Vaughan Isaac	Renee Sirs
1991/92	Winners	Sue Grimstone	Josie Coombe
	Runners Up	Daphne Phillips	Sylvia Leck
1990/91	Winners	Vaughan Isaac	Damian Robertson
	Runners Up	June Isaac	Gloria Kilgour
1989/90	Winners	Adrienne Nicholls	Diane McGhie
	Runners Up	Sue Grimstone	Josie Coombe
1988/89	Winners	June Isaac	Gloria Kilgour
	Runners Up	Maureen Conen	Ngaire Mason
1987/88	Winners	Adrienne Nicholls	Diane McGhie
	Runners Up	June Isaac	Gloria Kilgour
1986/87	Winners	Sue Grimstone	Josie Coombe
	Runners Up	June Isaac	Gloria Kilgour
1985/86	Winners	Adrienne Nicholls	Diane McGhie
	Runners Up	Irene Blayney	Royma Kenny
1984/85	Winners	June Isaac	Gloria Kilgour
1983/84	Winners	Cynthis Benfield	Greta Cocker
1982/83	Winners	Irene Blayney	Joyce Grant

Denise played in earliy rounds but due to an injury was replaced by Christine.