## SILVERSTREAM BOWLS: CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS EVENT: MENS TRIPLES (Un Named Trophy)

| Year    | Placing    | Skip            | Тwo             | Lead             |
|---------|------------|-----------------|-----------------|------------------|
| 2021/22 | Winners    | Chris Guy       | James Florence  | Leighton Wilding |
|         | Runners Up | Alex Rennie     | David Hewitt    | Paul Smith       |
| 2020/21 | Winners    | Alex Rennie     | David Hewitt    | Paul Smith       |
|         | Runners Up | Edgar Blanche   | Richard Warwick | Mike Sunderland  |
| 2019/20 | Winners    | lain Opray      | Chris Guy       | Brian Ruby       |
|         | Runners Up | Aaron Wall      | Hylton Tuckett  | Ray Wall         |
| 2018/19 | Winners    | Graham Mudgway  | David King      | Edgar Blanche    |
|         | Runners Up | Alex Rennie     | David Hewitt    | Paul Smith       |
| 2017/18 | Winners    | lan Opray       | David King      | lan Barrett      |
|         | Runners Up | Graham Mudgway  | Alex Rennie     | David Hewitt     |
| 2016/17 | Winners    | Graham Mudgway  | David Hewitt    | Alex Rennie      |
|         | Runners Up | lain Opray      | David King      | Edgar Blanche    |
| 2015/16 | Winners    | Steve Critchlow | Hylton Tuckett  | Brian Ruby       |
|         | Runners Up | Don McMurray    | Dennis Coombe   | Roy Rogers       |
| 2014/15 | Winners    | Peter Alsop     | David Turner    | James Florance   |
| ,       | Runners Up | David Hewitt    | Alex Rennie     | Mark Finlay      |
| 2013/14 | Winners    | Graham Mudgway  | David Hewitt    | Alex Rennie      |
|         | Runners Up | lain Opray      | David King      | Edgar Blanche    |
| 2012/13 | Winners    | lain Opray      | David King      | Edgar Blanche    |
|         | Runners Up | Don McMurray    | Warwick Dugdale | Roy Rogers       |
| 2011/12 | Winners    | lain Opray      | David King      | Edgar Blanche    |
|         | Runners Up | Ray Wall        | Chris Williams  | Aaron Wall       |
| 2010/11 | Winners    | David Turner    | Peter Alsop     | Adam Turner      |
|         | Runners Up | David Hewitt    | Graham Mudgway  | Milan Kljakovic  |
| 2009/10 | Winners    | Don McMurray    | Paul Rybinski   | Warwick Dugdale  |
|         | Runners Up | lain Opray      | David King      | Edgar Blanche    |
| 2008/09 | Winners    | Mark Hewitt     | Moss Casey      | Peter Barry      |
|         | Runners Up | lain Opray      | Kyle Bingham    | Edgar Blanche    |
| 2007/08 | Winners    | Kane Elphick    | Don McMurray    | Paul Rybinski    |
|         | Runners Up | Vince Patel     | David Hewitt    | Brian Bridgeman  |
| 2006/07 | Winners    | Kane Elphick    | Don McMurray    | Steven Stone     |
|         | Runners Up | Chris Guy       | David Turner    | Noel Leggett     |
| 2005/06 | Winners    | Mark Noble      | lain Opray      | Edgar Blanche    |
|         | Runners Up | Vince Patel     | Dave Hewitt     | Wayne Farrell    |
| 2004/05 | Winners    | Mark Noble      | lain Opray      | Edgar Blanche    |
|         | Runners Up | Rod Tindall     | lan Buchanan    | Bruce Jenner     |
| 2003/04 | Winners    | Steve Leitch    | Mark Hewitt     | Moss Casey       |
|         | Runners Up | Chris Guy       | Ray Wall        | Hylton Tuckett   |
| 2002/03 | Winners    | Don McMurray    | Terry Newport   | Paul Casey Jnr   |
|         | Runners Up | Mark Noble      | lain Opray      | Edgar Blanche    |
| 2001/02 | Winners    | Jim Bullen      | Grant Casey     | Paul Casey       |
|         | Runners Up | Chris Guy       | Noel Leggett    | lan Buchanan     |

| 2000/01 | Winners    | Steve Leitch    | Mark Hewitt           | lain Opray     |
|---------|------------|-----------------|-----------------------|----------------|
|         | Runners Up | Jim Bullen      | Grant Casey           | Paul Casey     |
| 1999/00 | Winners    | Ben King        | George Allan          | Edgar Blanche  |
|         | Runners Up | Paul Casey      | Grant Casey           | Paul Casey Jnr |
| 1998/99 | Winners    | Ben King        | Peter Vaughan         | George Allan   |
|         | Runners Up | Rod Tindall     | Keith Johnson         | Bruce Jenner   |
| 1997/98 | Winners    | Paul Casey      | Grant Casey           | Jim Bullen     |
|         | Runners Up | Steve Leitch    | Mark Hewitt           | lain Opray     |
| 1996/97 | Winners    | Steve Leitch    | Mark Hewitt           | Mike Jacobs    |
|         | Runners Up | Don McMurray    | Bruce Miller          | Chris Carson   |
| 1995/96 | Winners    | Jim Bullen      | Grant Casey           | Paul Casey     |
|         | Runners Up | Steve Leitch    | Roger Jones           | Mike Remfrey   |
| 1994/95 | Winners    | Dennis Coombe   | Jim Bullen            | Don McMurray   |
|         | Runners Up | David Eyres     | Graham Carpenter      | Norm Brown     |
| 1993/94 | Winners    | Paul Casey      | Grant Casey           | Brian Lark     |
|         | Runners Up |                 |                       |                |
| 1992/93 | Winners    | Don McMurray    | Dennis Coombe         | Jim Bullen     |
|         | Runners Up | George Moen     | Peter Alsop           | Brian Turner   |
| 1991/92 | Winners    | Milan Kljakovic | Ralph Baron           | Brian Turner   |
|         | Runners Up | Bas Perry       | Malclm Hunter         | Peter Burge    |
| 1990/91 | Winners    | Don McMurray    | John Gansbauer        | Brian Turner   |
|         | Runners Up |                 |                       |                |
| 1989/90 | Winners    | Don McMurray    | John Gansbauer        | Brian Turner   |
|         | Runners Up | Milan Kljakovic | Peter Alsop           | Trevor Hobman  |
| 1988/89 | Winners    | Neal Catley     | Bruce Miller          | Albert Francis |
|         | Runners Up | Don McMurray    | Dennis Coombe         | John Gansbauer |
| 1987/88 | Winners    | Don McMurray    | Dennis Coombe         | John Gansbauer |
| 1986/87 | Winners    | David Eyres     | Bob Miles             | Arthur Wilson  |
| 1985/86 | Winners    | Milan Kljakovic | Owen Soane            | Trevor Hayward |
| 1984/85 | Winners    | Al Jensen       | <b>Bob Shackleton</b> | Trevor Hobman  |
| 1983/84 | Winners    | John Benfield   | Bas Perry             | Norm Cotton    |
| 1982/83 | Winners    | Antony Jensen   | Trevor Hobman         | Bob Shackleton |

| 2003/04 | Note: | Bruce Jenner played in final  |  |
|---------|-------|---|--|
| 1998/89 | Note: | Semi final and final played by Peter Vaughan/ George Allan/Bruce Miller |  |