## **SILVERSTREAM BOWLS: CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS**

**EVENT: MENS SINGLES** (Un Named Trophy)

Year	Placing	Name
2021/22	Winner	Paul Smith
	Runner Up	Alex Rennie
2020/21	Winner	Adam Turner
	Runner Up	Paul Smith
2019/20	Winner	Paul Smith
	Runner Up	lain Opray
2018/19	Winner	lain Opray
	Runner Up	Graeme Ricketts
2017/18	Winner	Aaron Wall
	Runner Up	Paul Smith
2016/17	Winner	Paul Smith
	Runner Up	Adam Turner
2015/16	Winner	Paul Smith
	Runner Up	Adam Turner
2014/15	Winner	Adam Turner
	Runner Up	David Hewitt
2013/14	Winner	lain Opray
	Runner Up	Alex Rennie
2012/13	Winner	lain Opray
	Runner Up	Chris Guy
2011/12	Winner	Adam Turner
	Runner Up	Graham Mudgway
2010/11	Winner	Don McMurray
	Runner Up	Adam Turner
2009/10	Winner	David Hewitt
	Runner Up	Don McMurray
2008/09	Winner	lain Opray
	Runner Up	Bill Harrison
2007/08	Winner	Paul Rybinski
	Runner Up	Steve Leach
2006/07	Winner	Steven Stone
	Runner Up	Iain Opray
2005/06	Winner	lain Opray
	Runner Up	Vince Patel
2004/05	Winner	Mark Noble
	Runner Up	Don McMurray
2003/04	Winner	Don McMurray
	Runner Up	Iain Opray
2002/03	Winner	Edgar Blanche
	Runner Up	Grant Casey
2001/02	Winner	Jim Bullen
	Runner Up	David Turner

2000/01	Winner	Dave Maxwell
	Runner Up	Peter Browne
1999/00	Winner	Ben King
	Runner Up	Bruce Miller
1998/99	Winner	Ben King
	Runner Up	Steve Leitch
1997/98	Winner	Steve Critchlow
	Runner Up	Brian Turner
1996/97	Winner	Jim Bullen
	Runner Up	Steve Leitch
1995/96	Winner	lain Opray
	Runner Up	Chris Carson
1994/95	Winner	Roger Jones
	Runner Up	Bruce Miller
1993/94	Winner	Bill Fergusson
	Runner Up	Brian Turner
1992/93	Winner	David Turner
	Runner Up	Paul Casey
1991/92	Winner	Ralph Baron
	Runner Up	Bob Miles
1990/91	Winner	Bob Miles
	Runner Up	Bas Perry
1989/90	Winner	Milan Kljakovic
	Runner Up	Don McMurray
1988/89	Winner	Jim Bullen
	Runner Up	Don McMurray
1987/88	Winner	Rod Tindall
1986/87	Winner	Don McMurray
1985/86	Winner	David Eyres
1984/85	Winner	Don McMurray
1983/84	Winner	Don McMurray
1982/83		Not Played